Georgia Center For Resources & Support

Agency Contact Email Phone
Arbor Cove Therapy Kathyrn Smith, LCSW

ksmith@arborcovetherapy.com

404.394.1096

Clark Counseling & Consulting Aletha Clark, LPC

aletha@clarkcounselingandconsulting.com

404-550-0564

Erica James Counseling, LLC Erica James-Stryhorn, LMFT ejcounseling@att.com 404-482-2035
Faith and Family Empowerment William Hempbill, LPC whemphill2@williamhemphill.com 678-684-0397
Families First  - GA Adoption Reunion Registry Dana Brown, LCSW

dana.brown@familiesfirst.org

404-657-3560

Foster Empowerment Therapy, LLC Dawn Foster, LMFT dmfoster@fosteret.com 770-299-4482
Georgia Agape Kehli Higdon, LMSW

kehli@georgiaagape.org

770-452-9995 ext 205

Georgia Center for Child Advocacy Camelia Narez, ACSW

cameliagn@gacfca.org

678-904-2880

Grace Journeys Counseling, LLC Loren Rae Grace, LPC

GraceJourneysCounseling@gmail.com

478-390-1110

Joy in the Journey Counseling Jennifer Cooper, LPC jcooper@joyinthejourneycounseling.com 678-914-4334
Kes, Inc. and KesDay, Inc Sandra Browner, LCSW

sybrowner@kesinc.org

770-364-8037

Kip Consulting Services, LLC Ann Dillard, LMFT kipconsult@msn.com 763-228-9757
Lifetime Counseling and Management Services

Lafrancine

Bradford, LMFT

lifetimecms@mdofficemail.com

229-469-4813

Marissa Ezell, LCSW RPt Marissa Ezell marissa@ezell-lcsw.com 770-847-8611
Next Step Counseling and Consulting Brandon Printup, LPC Bprintup2000@yahoo.com

678-462-7305

Play Therpay Solutions, LLC Stephanie Allen, LPC lpchouser3282@gmail.com 478-320-3768
Richard F Garrett Trauma Solutions LLC Richard Garrett, LCSW

richardfgarretttraumasolutions@outlook.com

229-483-5050

Salt & Light Counseling LLC Chena Blanchard, LPC

counselingatsaltandlight@gmail.com

678-829-2523

The Methodist Home/Lighthouse for Families Jeannie Powell, LPC

jeannie.powell@themethodisthome.org

478-464-3006

The Social Empowerment Center Catherine Harm, LCSW

socialempowermentcenter@socialempowermentcenter.com

770.925.2095

Wisdom Ministries & Counseling Service Reginald Randolph, MA wisdom0001@comcast.net 202-427-2236